Waste Land, Prufrock and Other Observations

Here, T.S. Eliot’s first three works—Prufrock and Other Observations, Poems and his famous masterpiece The Waste Land—are presented fully-annotated with footnotes and critical commentary to help bring Eliot’s world to life to the contemporary reader.

Dimensions 4.75" x 7.75"
121mm x 197mm
Page Count 175
ISBN 978-1-60311-002-0